counter customizable free hit

Anti Ragging Committee

(Established by the Rajasthan State Legislative Assembly and as per Sec. 2(F) of UGC Act 1956.) Promoted by : Global Health Research And Management Institute, Udaipur

S.No. Name Designation Position in the Committee Telephone
1 Dr. B. L. Kumar Principal & Controller Chairman 9414157678
2 Brig. (Dr.) P. K. Bhatnagar Chief Warden, HOD Prof. Obs. &Gyanic Member 7891586226
3 Ms. Varsha Butoliya Assistant Professor, Physiology Member 9461694636
4 Mrs. Kalpana Sharma Assistant Professor, Anatomy Member 9571678393
5 Anand Dhakar Legal Advisor Member 7230032431
6 Sanjay Swami SHO Circle Inspector (Hiran Magri Thana) Member
7 Mrs. Kavita Sharma Representative N.G.O. Member 7230032445
8 Mr. Jitendra Sharma Nursing Superintendent Member

Toll Free No. only for Anti-Ragging -180030001882

Contact no. :0294-3010020-25