counter customizable free hit

Blood Transfusion Committee

(Established by the Rajasthan State Legislative Assembly and as per Sec. 2(F) of UGC Act 1956.) Promoted by : Global Health Research And Management Institute, Udaipur

S.No. Name Designation Position in the Committee
1 Dr. D.R. Mathur Medical Superintendent Chairman
2 Dr. Chandra Mathur Principal & Controller Co-Chairman
3 Dr. Samanta Matariswa Asst.Prof.-Pathology Coordinator
4 Dr. Annapurna Mathur HOD Obst. & Gyane Member
5 Dr. Rakesh Kushwaha HOD Anesthesiology Member
6 Dr. K.C. Choudhary HOD Surgery Member
7 Dr. N. K. Gupta Asso.Prof General Medicine Member
8 Dr. Seemant Saini Asst. Prof. Pathology Member
9 Mr. Narendra Pathak Nursing Superintendent Member
10 Mr. Mukesh Kumar Blood Bank Incharge Member
11 Mr. Suray Dev Malav Blood Bank Technician Member
Contact no. :0294-3010020-25