Board of Management

Composition Of Board Of Management w.e.f 20.06.2020

Sr. No. Statutory Provision Name of Person
1. Chairperson Shri Ashish Agrawal
2. President Dr. Indrajeet Singhvi
3. Five persion from sponsoring body
including two eminent educationist
1. Shri B.R. Agrawal
2. Ms. Sheetal Agrawal
3. Ms. Ruchita Bansal
4. Dr. B.D. Rai
5. Dr. B.L. Somani
4. One Management or IT Expert Shri Anupam Bansal
5. One Expert of Finance Shri Vinod Agrawal
6. Commissioner, College Education Govt. Ex-officio Member
7. Two Teachers by the President 1. Dr. Manish Bhatia
2. Dr. Kamlesh Kunwar Shektawat
8. Registrar Dr. Vijay Singh Panwar
Contact no. :0294-3010020-25