counter customizable free hit

Hospital Infection Control Committee

(Established by the Rajasthan State Legislative Assembly and as per Sec. 2(F) of UGC Act 1956.) Promoted by : Global Health Research And Management Institute, Udaipur

S.No. Name Designation Position in the Committee
1 Dr. D. R. Mathur Medical Superintendent Chairman
2 Dr. Rakesh Kushwah HOD- Anesthesia Member Secretary
3 Dr. K. C. Choudhary HOD-Genaral Surgery Member
4 Dr. Annapurna Mathur HOD - Obs. & Gynac. Member
5 Dr. K.K. Vyas HOD-Medicine Member
6 Dr. Rishendra Sisodiya Asst. Prof. -Opthalmology Member
7 Dr. Arun P. More Asst. Prof.-Microbiology Member
8 Dr. Vasant Kumar Asst. Prof.- Community Medicine Member
9 Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Asst. Prof.-Microbiology Member
10 Mr. Mohan Lal Meghwal Incharge- O T Member
11 Mr. Kanti lal Panchal Nursing superintendent Member
12 Mr. Chandra Prakash Khatik Tech.- CSSD Member
13 Mr. Ranjeet Choubisa Infection Control Nurse Member