counter customizable free hit

Institutional Ethics Committee

(Established by the Rajasthan State Legislative Assembly and as per Sec. 2(F) of UGC Act 1956.) Promoted by : Global Health Research And Management Institute, Udaipur

S.No. Name Designation Position in the Committee
1 Dr. Chandra Mathur Principal & Controller Chairperson
2 Dr. S. B. Saxena HOD Microbiology Member
3 Dr. D.R. Mathur Prof- Pathology Member
4 Dr. Pratik V. Tarvadi Asso. prof Member
5 Dr. Mohammed Imran Asso. Prof. Pharmacology Member
6 Dr. Sudhakar Asso. Prof- Biochemestry Member
7 Dr. Suman Jain Assitant Prof- Biochemestry Member
8 Dr. K.A. Varghese Statistician cum tutor Member
9 Mr. Anand Dhakar Advocate
10 Mr. Tara Chand Salvi Social Scientist