counter customizable free hit

Pharmaco-Vigilance Committee

(Established by the Rajasthan State Legislative Assembly and as per Sec. 2(F) of UGC Act 1956.) Promoted by : Global Health Research And Management Institute, Udaipur

S.No. Name Designation Position in the Committee
1 Dr. Chandra Mathur Principal & Controller Chairman
2 Dr. D. R. Mathur Medical Suprintendent Co-Chairman
3 Dr. Vijay Baghel Prof. & HOD, Pharmacology Member Secretary
4 Dr. Anapurna Mathur Prof. & HOD, Obs. & Gyane. Member
5 Dr. K.K. Vyas Asso. Prof, Medicine Member
6 Dr. K.C. Choudhary Prof. & HOD, Surgery Member
7 Dr. S.L. Mandowra Prof. & HOD, Pediatrics Member
8 Dr. B.L. Kumar Prof. & HOD, Orthopedics Member
9 Dr. Rakesh Kushwaha Prof. & HOD, Anesthesia Member
10 Dr. Siddharth Awasthi Asso. Prof, Psychiatry Member
11 Dr. C.S. Vyas Prof., Ophthalmology Member
12 Dr. Jayeesh Shah Asso. Prof., Skin & V.D Member
13 Dr. S.K. Vaishnav Prof. & HOD, ENT Member
14 Dr. Ashok Kuwal Asst. Prof, T.B. & Chest Member
15 Dr. Ramesh Savardekar Prof. & HOD, Forensic Medicine Member
16 Mr. Narendra Pathak Nursing Superintendent Member
17 Mr. Rahul Vaishnav Chief Pharmacist Member
Contact no. :0294-3010020-25