counter customizable free hit

Sexual Harassment of Women Committee

S.No. Name Designation Position in the Committee Contact No.
1 Dr. Chandra Mathur Medical Superintendent Chairperson 9887760510
2 Dr. Rakesh Kushwaha Prof. Anesthesia Member
3 Dr. Mohini Nenani Asso. Prof.- Obs. & Gyanic Member 9829093765
4 Dr. Aditya Pratap Singh Asso. Prof.- Anatomy Member 8194007044
5 Dr. Suman Jain Asst. Prof.- Biochemistry Member 9602200961
6 Mrs. Kalpana Sharma Asst. Prof.- Anatomy Member 9571678393
7 Dr. Dilip Kumar Parikh Asst. Prof.- CommunityMedicine Member
8 Mrs. Kavita Sharma Representative (NGO) Member 7230032445
9 Mr. Anand Dhakar Legal Advisor Member 7230032431
Contact no. :0294-3010020-25