Online Admission
Admission Inquiry

Academic Council of the University
Composition of Academic Council (w.e.f. 09.08.2021)

Pursuant to the statutory provisions of the Sai Tirupati University Statutes under Section 07.1, the Academic Council of the University is constituted as under:-

S.No. Statutory Provision Name of Person
1. President Dr. Jugal Kishore Chhaparwal
2. Pro-President Mr. Piyush Javeria
3. Nominee of the sponsoring body Dr. P. K. Bhatnagar
4. Deans of each of the faculties of University

Medical Science



Dr. Madhu Singhal

Dr. M. U. Mansuri

Dr. Rahul Garg

5. The Dean ,PG Council Dr. Mansuri
6. The Proctor of the University. --
7. Registrar (Member Secretary) Mr. Devendra Jain
8. Two Nominees of Chairperson Dr. N.K Gupta

Dr. B.L Somani

9. One Faculty Member from each of the faculty

Medical Science


Dr. Rakesh Kushwaha

Dr. Vijay Singh Ravat