Online Admission
Admission Inquiry

Board of Examination

S.No. Statutory Provision Name of person
1 President Dr. Jugal Kishore Chhaparwal
2 One Director marked by the President
3 Dean of any faculty Dr. Suressh Chandra Goyal


Two Principal/Directors other than Dean of faculty nominated by President
Dr. Rahul Garg

Mr. Vijay Singh Rawat


Two teachers other than Principal/Directors nominated by President
Mr. Jitendra Pujari

Dr. Dilip Kumar Parikh
6 Controller of Examination Dr. P. R. Somani (Member-Secretary)
As per the provisions of University Ordinance of Examination duly approved by the Academic Council of the University, a Board of Examination consisting of following persons is hereby re-constituted for all related examination works.