Online Admission
Admission Inquiry

Anti Ragging Committee

(Established by the Rajasthan State Legislative Assembly and as per Sec. 2(F) of UGC Act 1956.) Promoted by : Global Health Research And Management Institute, Udaipur

S.No. Name Designation Position in the Committee Telephone
1 Dr. Chandra Mathur Medical Superintendent, PIMS Chairperson
2 Brig. (Dr.) P. K. Bhatnagar Chief Warden, HOD, Prof. Obs. & Gyanic Member 7891586226
3 Dr. Ramesh Rangrao Prof. & Head, Forensic Medical Member
4 Mrs. Varsha Butolia Assistant Professor, Physiology Member 9461694636
5 Mrs. Kalpana Sharma Assistant Professor, Anatomy Member 9571678393
6 Mr. Anand Dhakar Legal Advisor Member 7230032431
7 Mr. Hanuvant Singh SHO, Circle Inspector (Hiran Magri Thana) Member
8 Mrs. Kavita Sharma Representative N.G.O. Member 7230032445
9 Mr. Jitendra Sharma Nursing Superintendent Member
10 Dr. Rahul Garg Principal, VIP Member
11 Mr. Jitendra Pujari Asso. Prof. Dept. of Nursing, VCN Member
Toll Free No. only for Anti-Ragging -180030001882